Contact Us
Physical Address Postal Address Contact Numbers

32 Fricker Road
Illovo, Johannesburg

PO Box 2034,
Garsfontein East,
Pretoria, 0600

Tel: +27 11 327 4062
Fax: +27 11 327 4094

 


 

 

Managing Director

Nico Maritz

nicom@nowmedia.co.za

082 413 6817

Sales Marketing Director

Martin Fourie

martin@eiapublishing.co.za

072 835 8405

Sales Representatives

Gerdie Murphy gerdie@eiapublishing.co.za

082 556 9863

Jeff Malan jeffm@nowmedia.co.za 079 369 9121
Lungisa Maseti lungisam@nowmedia.co.za 078 071 2472
  Wesley Massyn  wesleyma@nowmedia.co.za      082 453 6599

Editors

Dainfern Precinct Living, Waterfall, Kyalami, Irene

Bev Hermanson

bevh@tjmedia.co.za

071 205 9502

Silver Lakes, Blue Valley, Boardwalk

Debbie Walton

debbiewalton30@gmail.com

082 928 1689

Fourways Gardens, Dainfern Valley, Cornwall

Nicole Hermanson nicoleh@nowmedia.co.za 083 454 7346
 

Advertising material co-ordination

Dainfern Precinct Living, Dainfern Valley, Fourways Gardens

Anna Sawa eiaads@nowmedia.co.za
Waterfall, Kyalami, Silver Lakes Nicole Hermanson nicoleh@nowmedia.co.za
Boardwalk, Blue Valley, Cornwall, Irene Chris Grant chrisg@nowmedia.co.za
     

Accounts

Sharon Verrall 

sharonv@nowmedia.co.za