Contact Us
Physical Address Postal Address Contact Numbers

32 Fricker Road
Illovo, Johannesburg

PO Box 2034,
Garsfontein East,
Pretoria, 0600

Tel: +27 11 327 4062
Fax: +27 11 327 4094

 


 

 

Managing Director

Nico Maritz

nicom@nowmedia.co.za

082 413 6817

Sales Marketing Director

Martin Fourie

martin@eiapublishing.co.za

072 835 8405

Sales Representatives

Gerdie Murphy

gerdie@eiapublishing.co.za

082 556 9863

Jeff Malan

jeffm@nowmedia.co.za

079 369 9121

Marc Lahoud

marcl@nowmedia.co.za

076 794 6531

 

Editors

Dainfern, Waterfall, Kyalami

Bev Hermanson

bevh@tjmedia.co.za

071 205 9502

Fourways Gardens, Irene, Cornwall, Boardwalk

Kathy Thersby

kathy@eiapublishing.co.za

082 446 8456

Silver Lakes, Hazeldean, Dainfern Valley, Blue Valley

Debbie Walton

debbiewalton30@gmail.com

082 928 1689

Mooikloof Nicole Hermanson nicoleh@nowmedia.co.za 083 454 7346
 

Advertising material co-ordination

Dainfern, Fourways

Anna Sawa

eiaads@nowmedia.co.za

Waterfall, Kyalami, Silver Lakes

Nicole Hermanson

nicoleh@nowmedia.co.za

Boardwalk, Blue Valley, Cornwall, Irene, Mooikloof, Hazeldean

Chris Grant

chrisg@nowmedia.co.za

     

Accounts

Sharon Verrall 

sharonv@nowmedia.co.za